F-15 Mc Douglas

 F-15 McDouglass 2

I have been working for a long week on the modelling of this jet fighter F-15 Mc Douglass,  it took me so long due to I had to make it fully detailed , every little clinch, cuts, and screws are modelled on it. I will show some screenshot of this model hope you like it.

I found a lot of references images at google.com so I could get  a lot of views of each part of the jet fighter.

Now I just had to start to make polys and give shape to the model

One response to “F-15 Mc Douglas

Leave a Reply

