AirBus A380

 

Hello everybody I´m studying an Informatics engineer career and I rarely get free time for myself but when I get I use to make a little 3d project in order to learn and improve myself in this branch. This time I modeled an Airbus A380 and these are some screenshots of it.Hope you like it.

 

As you know, I always start a project searching as much reference images as I can.

Once I have enough images, I´m ready to start to model. I use a cylinder to start to give shape to this Airbus, as you can see in images below I modeled every detail of this model.

Texturing were not hard to this model dou to I had modeled the most part of details of it.

I used V-ray this time to make the final render, I always use mental ray but I wanted to try and learn how to use v-ray

One response to “AirBus A380

Leave a Reply

