Hummer HX already on SALE!!!!

Hello every body I have starter to make my first poject to sell on Turbosquid,  here the link:

http://www.turbosquid.com/3d-models/3d-model-of-interior-car-hummer-hx/869174

35side-006

I have a little doubt about price of the model, I´m selling in $70 including full interior and openable doors, I know it´s a little cheap if we compare prices of other shop where you can find only the exterior in $75 but they have their own client which are used buy their model, and inspire confident, this is my first model so first of all this is a test so I can see if it works.

I have never done a model to sell before so I have a lot of doubt about rendering Images of the model I need to make but, I´m learnign and praticing a lot with V-ray in my free time so I have a lot of work. hope you like renders.

1

2  4  6 7 8 9clay1 clay2 clay3 clay4 roofless  side-007 side-008 top WIREE0000 WIREE-001

1 (2)

1 (3)

Wire Frame:wires-005

wires-006

1w (2)

1W

 

One response to “Hummer HX already on SALE!!!!

  1. I have always admire your works. It is a great move to sell your model there. I think the selling points are high resolution model and good texture. All the best. I look forward to see some of your new projects.

Leave a Reply

